The media industry is fragmenting, certainly with regards to audiences, but also due to the proliferation of available media platforms to reach an increasingly scattered target. The media world is constantly undergoing changes and evolving. Today’s media coexist, survive and breed in this ocean of possibilities.

Média Secours is much more than just a life preserver. Média Secours was created to help you properly understand your clients, so that you can reach them as effectively as possible, based on your goals and budget.

Member of PMB, BBM, COMB and Nadbank, Média Secours offers media planning and placement strategy services not only to advertisers, but to advertising agencies as well, with or without media placement services.

Le milieu des médias se fragmente, en ce qui concerne les auditoires certes, mais aussi par la multiplication des plateformes médias disponibles pour rejoindre une cible de plus en plus éclatée. Le monde des médias est en perpétuel changement, en pleine mutation. Les médias d’aujourd’hui coexistent, survivent, se reproduisent dans cet océan de possibilités.

Média Secours est beaucoup plus qu’une bouée de sauvetage. Média Secours a été créée pour vous aider à bien comprendre votre clientèle afin de la toucher le plus efficacement possible selon vos objectifs et votre budget.

Membres de PMB, BBM, COMB et Nadbank, Média Secours est un service de stratégies et de placement médias qui dessert tant les annonceurs que les agences de publicité avec ou sans service de placement médias.